JUS CIVILE
Rivista a cura di Rosalba Alessi, Carmelita Camardi, Massimo Confortini, Carlo Granelli, Mario Trimarchi
home

Comitato di redazione

Alberto Azara – Univ. Luiss Guido Carli

azara@popolex.it

Alessandro Bernes – Univ. Venezia

alessandro.bernes@unive.it

Veronica Bongiovanni – Univ. Messina

vbongiovanni@unime.it

Marco Campagna – Univ. Luiss Guido Carli

mcampagna@luiss.it

Claudia Confortini – Link Campus University

c.confortini@unilink.it

Valeria Confortini – Univ. RomaTre

valeriaconfortini@gmail.com

Carlotta De Menech – Univ. Pavia

carlotta.demenech@unipv.it

Claudia Di Marzo – Univ. Palermo

claudia.dimarzo@unipa.it

Marina Federico – Univ. Venezia

marina.federico@unive.it

Andrea M. Garofalo – Univ. Venezia

andreamaria.garofalo@unive.it

Martina Genovese – Univ. Messina

martina.genovese@unime.it

Antonello Iuliani – Univ. Siena

ant.iuliani@gmail.com

Giuseppe Marino – Univ. Palermo

giuseppe.marino@unipa.it

Luca Morisi – Univ. Pavia

luca.morisi01@universitadipavia.it

Tommaso Pellegrini – Univ. RomaTre

tommaso.pellegrini@uniroma3.it

Gabriele Perfetti – Univ. Venezia

gabriele.perfetti@unive.it

Francesca Rotolo – Univ. Venezia

francesca.rotolo@unive.it

Emanuele Tuccari – Univ. Pavia

emanuele.tuccari@hotmail.it

Calogero Valenza – Univ. Venezia

calogero.valenza@unive.it