home La RivistaComitato editoriale e di redazione

Comitato editoriale e di redazione


Comitato editoriale:

Luca Ballerini – Univ. Trieste

Daniela Freda – Univ. Cattolica Milano

Massimo Gazzara – Univ. Foggia

Claudia Irti – Univ. Ca' Foscari Venezia

Angela La Spina – Univ. Messina

Nicola Rizzo – Univ. Pavia

Sara Tommasi – Univ. del Salento

 

Comitato di redazione:

Alberto Azara – Univ. Luiss Guido Carli, azara@popolex.it

Alessandro Bernes – Univ. Venezia, alessandro.bernes@unive.it

Veronica Bongiovanni – Univ. Messina, vbongiovanni@unime.it

Marco Campagna – Univ. Luiss Guido Carli, mcampagna@luiss.it

Claudia Confortini – Link Campus University, c.confortini@unilink.it

Valeria Confortini – Univ. RomaTre, valeriaconfortini@gmail.com

Carlotta De Menech – Univ. Pavia, carlotta.demenech@unipv.it

Claudia Di Marzo – Univ. Palermo, claudia.dimarzo@unipa.it

Marina Federico – Univ. Venezia, marina.federico@unive.it

Andrea M. Garofalo – Univ. Venezia, andreamaria.garofalo@unive.it

Martina Genovese – Univ. Messina, martina.genovese@unime.it

Antonello Iuliani – Univ. Siena, ant.iuliani@gmail.com

Giuseppe Marino – Univ. Palermo, giuseppe.marino@unipa.it

Luca Morisi – Univ. Pavia, luca.morisi01@universitadipavia.it

Tommaso Pellegrini – Univ. RomaTre, tommaso.pellegrini@uniroma3.it

Gabriele Perfetti – Univ. Venezia, gabriele.perfetti@unive.it

Francesca Rotolo – Univ. Venezia, francesca.rotolo@unive.it

Emanuele Tuccari – Univ. Pavia, emanuele.tuccari@hotmail.it

Calogero Valenza – Univ. Venezia, calogero.valenza@unive.it